s3-samr: a level 18 password set needs to set the pwdlastset as well.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 11:39:47 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 12:20:36 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c

index 5136340..25bbc6e 100644 (file)
@@ -3729,6 +3729,8 @@ static NTSTATUS set_user_info_18(struct samr_UserInfo18 *id18,
                if (!pdb_set_nt_passwd(pwd, out.data, PDB_CHANGED)) {
                        return NT_STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED;
                }
+
+               pdb_set_pass_last_set_time(pwd, time(NULL), PDB_CHANGED);
        }
 
        if (id18->lm_pwd_active) {
@@ -3743,6 +3745,8 @@ static NTSTATUS set_user_info_18(struct samr_UserInfo18 *id18,
                if (!pdb_set_lanman_passwd(pwd, out.data, PDB_CHANGED)) {
                        return NT_STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED;
                }
+
+               pdb_set_pass_last_set_time(pwd, time(NULL), PDB_CHANGED);
        }
 
        if (id18->password_expired) {