s4-samr: Fix Bug #5946. userparameters handling in torture test.
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 22:32:04 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 23:07:25 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source4/torture/rpc/samr.c

index d29c864..2912628 100644 (file)
@@ -409,6 +409,12 @@ static bool test_SetUserInfo(struct dcerpc_pipe *p, struct torture_context *tctx
                           SAMR_FIELD_PARAMETERS);
        TEST_USERINFO_BINARYSTRING(21, parameters, 20, parameters, "xx21-20 parameters",
                           SAMR_FIELD_PARAMETERS);
+       /* also empty user parameters are allowed */
+       TEST_USERINFO_BINARYSTRING(20, parameters, 21, parameters, "", 0);
+       TEST_USERINFO_BINARYSTRING(21, parameters, 21, parameters, "",
+                          SAMR_FIELD_PARAMETERS);
+       TEST_USERINFO_BINARYSTRING(21, parameters, 20, parameters, "",
+                          SAMR_FIELD_PARAMETERS);
 
        TEST_USERINFO_INT(2, country_code, 2, country_code, __LINE__, 0);
        TEST_USERINFO_INT(2, country_code, 21, country_code, __LINE__, 0);
@@ -2674,7 +2680,7 @@ static bool test_SetPassword_pwdlastset(struct dcerpc_pipe *p,
                                        struct policy_handle *handle,
                                        char **password)
 {
-       int i, s = 0, q = 0, f = 0, l = 0, z = 0;
+       int s = 0, q = 0, f = 0, l = 0, z = 0;
        bool ret = true;
        int delay = 500000;
        bool set_levels[] = { false, true };