netlogon: fill in netr_ServerGetTrustInfo IDL.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 01:50:46 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 10:58:27 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
Guenther

librpc/idl/netlogon.idl

index cf4da7a..f09e51e 100644 (file)
@@ -1500,5 +1500,23 @@ interface netlogon
 
        /****************/
        /* Function 0x2e */
-       [todo] WERROR netr_NETRSERVERGETTRUSTINFO();
+
+       typedef struct {
+               uint32 count;
+               [size_is(count)] uint32 *data;
+               uint32 entry_count;
+               [size_is(count)] lsa_String *entries;
+       } netr_TrustInfo;
+
+       NTSTATUS netr_ServerGetTrustInfo(
+               [in,unique] [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *server_name,
+               [in,ref] [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *account_name,
+               [in] netr_SchannelType secure_channel_type,
+               [in,ref] [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *computer_name,
+               [in,ref] netr_Authenticator *credential,
+               [out,ref] netr_Authenticator *return_authenticator,
+               [out,ref] samr_Password *new_owf_password,
+               [out,ref] samr_Password *old_owf_password,
+               [out,ref] netr_TrustInfo **trust_info
+               );
 }