s4:fix segfault in rpc-server, when client binds to unsupported service.
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 08:51:44 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 08:56:51 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source4/rpc_server/dcerpc_server.c

index 2c218bd..5f055ae 100644 (file)
@@ -648,7 +648,7 @@ static NTSTATUS dcesrv_bind(struct dcesrv_call_state *call)
        pkt.pfc_flags = DCERPC_PFC_FLAG_FIRST | DCERPC_PFC_FLAG_LAST | extra_flags;
        pkt.u.bind_ack.max_xmit_frag = 0x2000;
        pkt.u.bind_ack.max_recv_frag = 0x2000;
-       pkt.u.bind_ack.assoc_group_id = call->context->assoc_group_id;
+       pkt.u.bind_ack.assoc_group_id = iface?call->context->assoc_group_id:0;
        if (iface) {
                /* FIXME: Use pipe name as specified by endpoint instead of interface name */
                pkt.u.bind_ack.secondary_address = talloc_asprintf(call, "\\PIPE\\%s", iface->name);