Fix the build
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 15:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 23:00:50 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
Crap, too many trees and no instant, infinitely fast rebuild

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/include/proto.h

index 4feedcd..4028f6d 100644 (file)
@@ -7896,6 +7896,9 @@ NTSTATUS unix_convert(TALLOC_CTX *ctx,
                        char **pp_saved_last_component,
                        SMB_STRUCT_STAT *pst);
 NTSTATUS check_name(connection_struct *conn, const char *name);
+int get_real_filename(connection_struct *conn, const char *path,
+                     const char *name, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
+                     char **found_name);
 
 /* The following definitions come from smbd/files.c  */