packaging(RHEL-CTDB): fix installation of pam modules
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 21:06:28 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 16:53:44 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
use configure parameter to specify the pam modules dir.

Michael
(cherry picked from commit 24282daa5e293ef9362a69f7f70a684587d6763a)

packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec.tmpl

index 910fe37..306ef34 100644 (file)
@@ -149,6 +149,7 @@ CFLAGS="$RPM_OPT_FLAGS $EXTRA -D_GNU_SOURCE" ./configure \
         --with-configdir=%{_sysconfdir}/samba \
         --libdir=%{_libarchdir} \
        --with-modulesdir=%{_libarchdir}/samba \
+       --with-pammodulesdir=%{_libarch}/security \
         --with-lockdir=/var/lib/samba \
         --with-logfilebase=/var/log/samba \
         --with-mandir=%{_mandir} \
@@ -230,8 +231,7 @@ make DESTDIR=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT \
         install
 cd ..
 
-# NSS & PAM winbind support
-install -m 755 source/bin/pam_winbind.so $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/%{_libarch}/security/pam_winbind.so
+# NSS winbind support
 install -m 755 source/nsswitch/libnss_winbind.so $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/%{_libarch}/libnss_winbind.so.2
 ( cd $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/%{_libarch};
   ln -sf libnss_winbind.so.2  libnss_winbind.so )
@@ -242,8 +242,6 @@ install -m 755 source/nsswitch/libnss_winbind.so $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/%{_libarch}/lib
 #install -m 755 source/nsswitch/libnss_wins.so $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/%{_libarch}/libnss_wins.so
 # ( cd $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/%{_libarch}; ln -sf libnss_wins.so  libnss_wins.so.2 )
 
-# Install pam_smbpass.so
-install -m755 source/bin/pam_smbpass.so $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/%{_libarch}/security/pam_smbpass.so
 
 ## cleanup
 /bin/rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/usr/lib*/samba/security