r26323: Regenerated credentials SWIG.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2007 21:39:44 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:48:34 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
(This used to be commit 0bd01aca00eab5f6801db03a5e6cd91ec0339bbb)

source4/auth/credentials/credentials_wrap.c

index fc3826d35c255d9ce263676231e7dd1ecbd80688..9887061a7e93d7974e9270f95a85a97a735eb312 100644 (file)
@@ -2503,9 +2503,7 @@ typedef struct cli_credentials cli_credentials;
 SWIGINTERN cli_credentials *new_cli_credentials(){
             return cli_credentials_init(NULL);
         }
-SWIGINTERN void delete_cli_credentials(cli_credentials *self){
-            talloc_free(self);
-        }
+SWIGINTERN void delete_cli_credentials(cli_credentials *self){ talloc_free(self); }
 
 SWIGINTERN swig_type_info*
 SWIG_pchar_descriptor(void)