s3-build: gss_krb5_export_lucid_sec_context is no longer used in the s3 build
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 23:32:47 +0000 (10:32 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:37:35 +0000 (04:37 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Mar 23 04:37:36 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/configure.in

index 51e163d..ffa2b80 100644 (file)
@@ -3908,7 +3908,6 @@ if test x"$with_ads_support" != x"no"; then
   AC_CHECK_FUNC_EXT(gss_oid_equal, $KRB5_LIBS)
   AC_CHECK_FUNC_EXT(gss_inquire_sec_context_by_oid, $KRB5_LIBS)
   AC_CHECK_FUNC_EXT(gss_wrap_iov, $KRB5_LIBS)
-  AC_CHECK_FUNC_EXT(gss_krb5_export_lucid_sec_context, $KRB5_LIBS)
 
   # This is for FreeBSD (and possibly others). gss_mech_krb5 is a
   # #define to GSS_KRB5_MECHANISM, which is defined in -lgssapi_krb5
@@ -4488,11 +4487,6 @@ if test x"$with_ads_support" != x"no"; then
     fi
   fi
 
-  if test x"$ac_cv_func_ext_gss_krb5_export_lucid_sec_context" != x"yes" ; then
-    AC_MSG_WARN(need gss_krb5_export_lucid_sec_context for SPNEGO and gss_wrap support)
-    use_ads=no
-  fi
-
   if test x"$use_ads" = x"yes"; then
     AC_DEFINE(WITH_ADS,1,[Whether to include Active Directory support])
     AC_DEFINE(HAVE_KRB5,1,[Whether to have KRB5 support])