gitignore: Ignore additional auto-generated file
authorAndrew Kroeger <andrew@id10ts.net>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 00:36:55 +0000 (19:36 -0500)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 09:13:28 +0000 (19:13 +1000)
.gitignore

index 5d18b2d..168c9bf 100644 (file)
@@ -282,6 +282,7 @@ source4/torture/basic/proto.h
 source4/torture/ldap/proto.h
 source4/torture/ldb/proto.h
 source4/torture/libnet/proto.h
+source4/torture/libnetapi/proto.h
 source4/torture/local/proto.h
 source4/torture/nbench/proto.h
 source4/torture/nbt/proto.h