s3-make: Fix build with new smb2_session file.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 21:18:52 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 22:56:13 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Mar 26 00:56:13 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/Makefile.in

index 14a67a5..003b000 100644 (file)
@@ -613,6 +613,7 @@ LIBSMB_OBJ = libsmb/clientgen.o libsmb/cliconnect.o libsmb/clifile.o \
             ../libcli/smb/read_smb.o \
             ../libcli/smb/smbXcli_base.o \
             ../libcli/smb/smb1cli_trans.o \
+            ../libcli/smb/smb2_session.o \
             libsmb/smb2cli_session.o \
             libsmb/smb2cli_tcon.o \
             libsmb/smb2cli_create.o \