selftest: set posix:writetimeupdatedelay
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@sernet.de>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 09:06:33 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 12:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
metze

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
(This used to be commit 62030027d1ab735fb9c590fafb0887dc882662d1)

source4/selftest/target/Samba4.pm

index 9f771ab8a3ee57118fdb622910d870a48d05eb6a..bcee9264818aa6a6fd6db8fe1f5280734f64faae 100644 (file)
@@ -581,6 +581,7 @@ sub provision($$$$$$)
        posix:sharedelay = 100000
        posix:eadb = $lockdir/eadb.tdb
        posix:oplocktimeout = 3
+       posix:writetimeupdatedelay = 500000
 
 [test1]
        path = $tmpdir/test1
@@ -589,6 +590,7 @@ sub provision($$$$$$)
        posix:sharedelay = 100000
        posix:eadb = $lockdir/eadb.tdb
        posix:oplocktimeout = 3
+       posix:writetimeupdatedelay = 500000
 
 [test2]
        path = $tmpdir/test2
@@ -597,6 +599,7 @@ sub provision($$$$$$)
        posix:sharedelay = 100000
        posix:eadb = $lockdir/eadb.tdb
        posix:oplocktimeout = 3
+       posix:writetimeupdatedelay = 500000
 
 [cifs]
        read only = no