Ignoring generated files:
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamen.mazdrashki@postpath.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 11:39:09 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 09:09:50 +0000 (19:09 +1000)
libcli/smb/smb_common_proto.h
source4/torture/ntp/proto.h

.gitignore

index 6ff72a0..8d671d8 100644 (file)
@@ -189,6 +189,7 @@ source4/libcli/finddcs.h
 source4/libcli/ldap/ldap_proto.h
 source4/libcli/libcli_proto.h
 libcli/nbt/nbtname.h
+libcli/smb/smb_common_proto.h
 source4/libcli/nbt/nbt_proto.h
 source4/libcli/ndr_netlogon_proto.h
 source4/libcli/netlogon_proto.h
@@ -289,6 +290,7 @@ source4/torture/local/proto.h
 source4/torture/nbench/proto.h
 source4/torture/nbt/proto.h
 source4/torture/ndr/proto.h
+source4/torture/ntp/proto.h
 source4/torture/proto.h
 source4/torture/rap/proto.h
 source4/torture/raw/proto.h