Improve the Makefile. Use a standard make macro, not a shell command.
authorRichard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 04:27:41 +0000 (21:27 -0700)
committerRichard Sharpe <sharpe@samba.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 06:09:44 +0000 (07:09 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Richard Sharpe <sharpe@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Mar 24 07:09:44 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

examples/VFS/Makefile.in

index 55e2c04..f9b81eb 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ skel_transparent.@SHLIBEXT@: skel_transparent.@OBJEXT@
 
 .c.@OBJEXT@:
        @echo "Compiling $<"
-       @$(CC) $(FLAGS) -c $< -D$(basename $@)_init=samba_init_module
+       @$(CC) $(FLAGS) -c $< -D$*_init=samba_init_module
 
 
 install: default