r26454: Add simple SWIG macro for wrapping talloced types.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 13:28:07 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:50:22 +0000 (05:50 +0100)
commitdf8c7da800f75ff45fb48de59d7ce3f0667d375f
tree65c17e04d7f2e83d2266b6f71ef04c8e79a94d3f
parent43ac3d9b44b98d44db9b1550c47e8f96a410d1e9
r26454: Add simple SWIG macro for wrapping talloced types.
(This used to be commit 760fcc8bfa2a7cd7641465cb3bae889e9e0fbc75)
source4/auth/credentials/credentials.i
source4/auth/credentials/credentials_wrap.c
source4/lib/registry/registry.i
source4/lib/registry/registry.py
source4/lib/registry/registry_wrap.c
source4/lib/talloc/talloc.i
source4/libcli/security/security.i
source4/libcli/security/security_wrap.c
source4/param/param.i
source4/param/param.py
source4/param/param_wrap.c