pvfs: add posix:writetimeupdatedelay option
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 09:34:10 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 12:03:50 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commitc3ba19ca62affced96b927fcbe63cf5d075aed22
tree5b63976633b12b901b10da440e5660257233ac0b
parentdef52cc0988c26a815e74b3391e5857512408d90
pvfs: add posix:writetimeupdatedelay option

metze
source/ntvfs/posix/vfs_posix.c
source/ntvfs/posix/vfs_posix.h