r26323: Regenerated credentials SWIG.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2007 21:39:44 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:48:34 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
commitb4e6090d42bf9b91ba00faefd249c7cc9c663ee4
treea8fa84703b40e7e3faeb8525af010ec37f2d295a
parent5c4516fcf78067363a7093d5d6b3a6d6f3b709d1
r26323: Regenerated credentials SWIG.
(This used to be commit 0bd01aca00eab5f6801db03a5e6cd91ec0339bbb)
source4/auth/credentials/credentials_wrap.c