s3: libads: use get_dc_name() instead of get_sorted_dc_list() in the LDAP case
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 09:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 10:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commit7f779450cb0b0d9f36665c56c4acd0950daaeab2
treef1a15751c5f9a89f5bf003fda76626e01e2d2c0d
parent588f5aae669910fee6da7f807f330163496b4170
s3: libads: use get_dc_name() instead of get_sorted_dc_list() in the LDAP case

We use get_dc_name() for LDAP because it generates the selfwritten
krb5.conf with the correct kdc addresses and sets KRB5_CONFIG.

For CLDAP we need to use get_sorted_dc_list() to avoid recursion.

metze

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
(cherry picked from commit d2f7f81f4d61bae9c4be65cbc1bf962b6c24a31f)
source3/libads/ldap.c