Add an entry for the "check" command to the tdbtool manpage.
authorHolger Hetterich <hhetter@novell.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 09:32:14 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 12:59:06 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit37be72c6c1549195b3fbe5bb1554f5f1cea30894
tree80ae6335600345bd45c2b6a27b66d3395cea98a1
parent42366bcbbdd42bb9d5821dfcc9dbe71a1eafa330
Add an entry for the "check" command to the tdbtool manpage.
docs-xml/manpages-3/tdbtool.8.xml