Move 128 bytes from the data to the text segment
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 12:11:41 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 12:13:37 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit31f157a04b2f26537c9da4aa39bdcdde7b41e64b
treeb668b93a27c8a5035f8ac28144758bc449a58f6b
parent5887857a247622cff80d2fff9ef2d45cd7516dfb
Move 128 bytes from the data to the text segment
source3/include/smb_macros.h
source3/lib/util_str.c