s3: Use DEBUGADD instead of DEBUG to avoid printing the header
authorDan Sledz <dsledz@isilon.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 01:12:49 +0000 (17:12 -0800)
committerTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 07:30:50 +0000 (23:30 -0800)
commit2f17be1f57b895b0e37e0a3d77d2ffea4d34d340
tree2fbe5ab480f28d41dcf19cf54da37e9de721b8e3
parent70874ceed92c60a2c016ea05507b0fa273f1d853
s3: Use DEBUGADD instead of DEBUG to avoid printing the header
source3/lib/util_sock.c
source3/rpc_parse/parse_prs.c