r26614: Fix options parsing for credentials in Python.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 05:31:42 +0000 (23:31 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 23:36:05 +0000 (17:36 -0600)
commit094f364fe172a117fd1cf8ae1855fd72fca8e5b4
tree81ffa6a480ef14514e9d496e7eeed0e637e5d392
parent70cb5ac03c476110c0348881f49ad0697037ca38
r26614: Fix options parsing for credentials in Python.
(This used to be commit 9ef3b7de6baadeb2240ef9d24c55be9dc4cccf1e)
source4/scripting/python/samba/getopt.py