provision: Add idmap database handle to the result of provision
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 05:17:40 +0000 (15:17 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 06:35:05 +0000 (16:35 +1000)
It is required in s3_upgrade script to migrate idmap database from s3 to s4.

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/scripting/python/samba/provision/__init__.py

index 1b32a4105904ed14fd57b310d068004ab6ee172b..c414bd08f0ead8d366c5d003066c32f415ddf4a5 100644 (file)
@@ -437,6 +437,7 @@ class ProvisionResult(object):
         self.domaindn = None
         self.lp = None
         self.samdb = None
         self.domaindn = None
         self.lp = None
         self.samdb = None
+        self.idmap = None
 
 
 def check_install(lp, session_info, credentials):
 
 
 def check_install(lp, session_info, credentials):
@@ -1904,6 +1905,7 @@ def provision(logger, session_info, credentials, smbconf=None,
     result.paths = paths
     result.lp = lp
     result.samdb = samdb
     result.paths = paths
     result.lp = lp
     result.samdb = samdb
+    result.idmap = idmap
     return result
 
 
     return result