s4-auth-krb: avoid useless condition
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:19:07 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 23:07:49 +0000 (19:07 -0400)
Code bails out with ENOMEM 2 lines a bove if config_file is NULL anyways

source4/auth/kerberos/krb5_init_context.c

index e90f8a6e1989b3bed2be50484deb66cf349db3d8..948f6870a41ab6c264b2464c7436fcecdea78a74 100644 (file)
@@ -441,7 +441,7 @@ smb_krb5_init_context_basic(TALLOC_CTX *tmp_ctx,
        }
 
        /* Use our local krb5.conf file by default */
-       ret = krb5_prepend_config_files_default(config_file == NULL?"":config_file, &config_files);
+       ret = krb5_prepend_config_files_default(config_file, &config_files);
        if (ret) {
                DEBUG(1,("krb5_prepend_config_files_default failed (%s)\n",
                         smb_get_krb5_error_message(krb5_ctx, ret, tmp_ctx)));