lib-util: put data_blob back in the public library
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 13:02:57 +0000 (09:02 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:39:08 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
data_blob is defined ina public header, so it needs to be exposed in the public
library.

Autobuild-User: Simo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Mar 17 15:39:08 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104

lib/util/wscript_build [changed mode: 0644->0755]
source3/wscript_build [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
index e8883a3..7c18075
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ bld.SAMBA_LIBRARY('samba-util-common',
                   source='''talloc_stack.c smb_threads.c xfile.c
                   util_file.c time.c rbtree.c rfc1738.c select.c
                   genrand.c fsusage.c blocking.c become_daemon.c
-                  data_blob.c signal.c system.c params.c util.c util_id.c util_net.c
+                  signal.c system.c params.c util.c util_id.c util_net.c
                   util_strlist.c idtree.c debug.c''',
                   public_deps='talloc pthread LIBCRYPTO',
                   # until we get all the dependencies in this library in common
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ bld.SAMBA_LIBRARY('samba-util-common',
 
 if bld.env._SAMBA_BUILD_ == 4:
     bld.SAMBA_LIBRARY('samba-util',
-                      source='''dprintf.c fault.c
+                      source='''dprintf.c fault.c data_blob.c
                       ms_fnmatch.c parmlist.c substitute.c util_str.c
                       ''',
                       deps='samba-util-common',
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
index 3f7e3b6..dbfb465
@@ -962,7 +962,7 @@ bld.SAMBA3_SUBSYSTEM('CHARSET3',
                     deps='DYNCONFIG')
 
 bld.SAMBA3_SUBSYSTEM('samba-util3',
-                    source='',
+                    source='../lib/util/data_blob.c',
                     deps='talloc CHARSET3 samba-util-common')
 
 bld.SAMBA3_SUBSYSTEM('ldb3',