s3-lsasd: Listen on \PIPE\lsass.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 09:58:36 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 13:08:24 +0000 (09:08 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
selftest/target/Samba3.pm
source3/rpc_server/lsasd.c

index 69893acc5fe5d1f5b96727058fd055f8b5f72d84..bc8105a62c7c861407765c722e019da4af535d00 100755 (executable)
@@ -905,6 +905,7 @@ sub provision($$$$$$$)
        ncalrpc dir = $prefix_abs/ncalrpc
        rpc_server:epmapper = external
        rpc_server:spoolss = external
        ncalrpc dir = $prefix_abs/ncalrpc
        rpc_server:epmapper = external
        rpc_server:spoolss = external
+       rpc_server:lsass = external
        rpc_server:lsarpc = external
        rpc_server:samr = external
        rpc_server:netlogon = external
        rpc_server:lsarpc = external
        rpc_server:samr = external
        rpc_server:netlogon = external
index 5eb0fe56173e32adff7f2b5342de9eaa44f08674..1c6bde6082e932b67bf4b9cbbcdf75d9e925a93f 100644 (file)
@@ -644,6 +644,22 @@ static bool lsasd_create_sockets(struct tevent_context *ev_ctx,
                goto done;
        }
 
                goto done;
        }
 
+       fd = create_named_pipe_socket("lsass");
+       if (fd < 0) {
+               ok = false;
+               goto done;
+       }
+       listen_fd[*listen_fd_size] = fd;
+       (*listen_fd_size)++;
+
+       rc = listen(fd, pf_lsasd_cfg.max_allowed_clients);
+       if (rc == -1) {
+               DEBUG(0, ("Failed to listen on lsass pipe - %s\n",
+                         strerror(errno)));
+               ok = false;
+               goto done;
+       }
+
        fd = create_dcerpc_ncalrpc_socket("lsarpc");
        if (fd < 0) {
                ok = false;
        fd = create_dcerpc_ncalrpc_socket("lsarpc");
        if (fd < 0) {
                ok = false;