s3-passdb pdb_samba4 handles PDB_PWHISTORY already
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:07:09 +0000 (18:07 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 08:40:16 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Aug 19 10:40:16 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

source3/passdb/pdb_samba4.c

index 7c9ce9e0390733fa003b56c7170173681aa426c4..a45c68792e1e3bd099c68a081a4290840bae840e 100644 (file)
@@ -565,7 +565,6 @@ static int pdb_samba4_replace_by_sam(struct pdb_samba4_state *state,
        PDB_BAD_PASSWORD_COUNT,
        PDB_LOGON_COUNT,
        PDB_UNKNOWN6,
        PDB_BAD_PASSWORD_COUNT,
        PDB_LOGON_COUNT,
        PDB_UNKNOWN6,
-       PDB_PWHISTORY,
        PDB_BACKEND_PRIVATE_DATA,
 
  */
        PDB_BACKEND_PRIVATE_DATA,
 
  */