Revert "s3-messaging: IDMAP_ messages belongs to the Winbind range"
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:07:30 +0000 (08:07 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 14:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
This reverts commit 102f39ae3e7df26faf81595c8e0120b2e2a45bbd.

These messages are handled by smbd not winbind, and could potentially be of
general interest.

Autobuild-User: Simo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Aug 19 16:16:05 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

source3/librpc/idl/messaging.idl

index 41df791315d42530676870a23a33320673fca0fd..aca90c4c8a4fc296e03ea2f1aeed6e7f0995f86a 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,10 @@ interface messaging
                MSG_REQ_DMALLOC_LOG_CHANGED     = 0x000C,
                MSG_SHUTDOWN                    = 0x000D,
 
                MSG_REQ_DMALLOC_LOG_CHANGED     = 0x000C,
                MSG_SHUTDOWN                    = 0x000D,
 
+               MSG_IDMAP_FLUSH                 = 0x000E,
+               MSG_IDMAP_DELETE                = 0x000F,
+               MSG_IDMAP_KILL                  = 0x0010,
+
                /* Changes to smb.conf are really of general interest */
                MSG_SMB_CONF_UPDATED            = 0x0021,
 
                /* Changes to smb.conf are really of general interest */
                MSG_SMB_CONF_UPDATED            = 0x0021,
 
@@ -90,10 +94,6 @@ interface messaging
                MSG_WINBIND_DUMP_DOMAIN_LIST    = 0x0409,
                MSG_WINBIND_IP_DROPPED          = 0x040A,
 
                MSG_WINBIND_DUMP_DOMAIN_LIST    = 0x0409,
                MSG_WINBIND_IP_DROPPED          = 0x040A,
 
-               MSG_IDMAP_FLUSH                 = 0x040E,
-               MSG_IDMAP_DELETE                = 0x040F,
-               MSG_IDMAP_KILL                  = 0x0410,
-
                /* event messages */
                MSG_DUMP_EVENT_LIST             = 0x0500,
 
                /* event messages */
                MSG_DUMP_EVENT_LIST             = 0x0500,