mit-samba: Allow nesting on the event context mit-plugin
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 01:51:45 +0000 (20:51 -0500)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 01:55:07 +0000 (20:55 -0500)
This context is used in ldb, and ldb modules apparently abort if nesting is not
allowed.

source4/kdc/mit_samba.c

index b95997891049772cca4f4873c0f88fa4642129e1..dcabe39db675b68af68a4441b3bfed16eb383485 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
  */
 
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
  */
 
+#define TEVENT_DEPRECATED 1
+
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "param/param.h"
 #include "dsdb/samdb/samdb.h"
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "param/param.h"
 #include "dsdb/samdb/samdb.h"
@@ -68,6 +70,7 @@ static int mit_samba_context_init(struct mit_samba_context **_ctx)
                ret = ENOMEM;
                goto done;
        }
                ret = ENOMEM;
                goto done;
        }
+       tevent_loop_allow_nesting(base_ctx.ev_ctx);
        base_ctx.lp_ctx = loadparm_init_global(false);
        if (!base_ctx.lp_ctx) {
                ret = ENOMEM;
        base_ctx.lp_ctx = loadparm_init_global(false);
        if (!base_ctx.lp_ctx) {
                ret = ENOMEM;