Explicitly set HAVE_LIBGSSAPI if either gssapi or gssapi_krb5 are found
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 23:21:06 +0000 (19:21 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 23:06:20 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
commitfc12fba8828d5731766db17c80f66b483d442cc1
tree4fee06811fd9fe3473ad8b3ef5c0ea0cf9d80012
parent4b6e339bf83a3ef21e262d6bf85413f1e3f1944d
Explicitly set HAVE_LIBGSSAPI if either gssapi or gssapi_krb5 are found
wscript_configure_krb5