WIP: Temporarily disable code used only in torture
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:41:17 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 23:07:59 +0000 (19:07 -0400)
commit97cb85790e0dfc15651733e051ec499c69ee4b15
tree027483ef9ae18fd0495c8faa66e8698bf32e5d5f
parent8d5771a24fc7953055eb5669e8fefb24f909e91f
WIP: Temporarily disable code used only in torture
source4/auth/kerberos/kerberos_pac.c