s4-auth-krb: avoid useless condition
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:19:07 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 23:07:49 +0000 (19:07 -0400)
commit91bf54a8960a3ec16d5b46f38eefd3e45bb2462d
tree4a54085e77630d6f9656bf8e60ff2ca983df9cc8
parentfc12fba8828d5731766db17c80f66b483d442cc1
s4-auth-krb: avoid useless condition

Code bails out with ENOMEM 2 lines a bove if config_file is NULL anyways
source4/auth/kerberos/krb5_init_context.c