s3-prefork: Add parent->client messaging
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:21:12 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 13:05:06 +0000 (09:05 -0400)
commit91ba8aec13f42c83190c5cecf4ec7e0e80d91dcc
treebda18b735ad2ee2fcbdf0592096084d45e38db8c
parent98d2bf052e214580a3ca3146b10688c9e1c7bc78
s3-prefork: Add parent->client messaging

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
source3/lib/server_prefork.c
source3/lib/server_prefork.h
source3/lib/server_prefork_util.c