WIP: waf: wrap modules specific to Heimdal use into SAMBA4_USES_HEIMDAL build
authorAlexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 23:05:52 +0000 (19:05 -0400)
commit4b6e339bf83a3ef21e262d6bf85413f1e3f1944d
treeb1fe8910f6a50adff3a6f7f422ea6bc1de778be5
parent307e2d13878a1f7b3db62f2fb33d30981be55a1e
WIP: waf: wrap modules specific to Heimdal use into SAMBA4_USES_HEIMDAL build

These modules depend on Heimdal-based code for Samba4 AD DC build
thus they cannot be used for MIT krb5 build.
source4/auth/gensec/wscript_build
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/wscript_build
source4/libnet/wscript_build
source4/rpc_server/wscript_build