s3:smb2_server: make sure we prefer responses over requests on the client socket
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 18:34:43 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 14:46:43 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit42cde0480bd6a5e2dddaa66917e1fa71e6a4edcd
treeeca7dea12b5b8db4a26981fe1f2c78a34afbc752
parent81d3f92155856891ee0ac74cada3bbdd3e7670e1
s3:smb2_server: make sure we prefer responses over requests on the client socket

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Aug 12 16:46:43 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/smb2_server.c