s3:smb2cli: allow 32bit dyn_len in smb2cli_req_create()/smb2cli_req_send()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 15:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 16:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit28c4d2d0f318d017e356cf8e80ff0da516346fee
tree32ed313cbbdbed2c88999da81d437a0015c0cc60
parentb41d44eda3ae7d72b3ddcfbd749b19f900bcd958
s3:smb2cli: allow 32bit dyn_len in smb2cli_req_create()/smb2cli_req_send()

metze
source3/libsmb/smb2cli_base.c
source3/libsmb/smb2cli_base.h