s3-prefork: Provide a cleanup function
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 14:46:35 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 16:14:04 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit0a910c93472e1e4aff120219e09866d4a20ec2b2
tree21b595373c4fe52393fbafafe3376959799c8ff2
parente0aa6eec0b498db345666df4b02d4917fa3e259a
s3-prefork: Provide a cleanup function

This way the parent doesn't need to know how to handle dead children and
keeps all of that within the prefork abstraction.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/lib/server_prefork.c
source3/lib/server_prefork.h
source3/printing/spoolssd.c