samba.git
10 years agoMove orpc to top-level directory.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 17:20:12 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Move orpc to top-level directory.

10 years agoRemove unused function str_list_match.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 17:14:55 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Remove unused function str_list_match.

10 years agoMove WMI support code to top-level.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 17:14:47 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Move WMI support code to top-level.

10 years agoMake sure prototypes are always included, make some functions static and
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 16:59:51 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Make sure prototypes are always included, make some functions static and
remove some unused functions.

10 years agoFix crypto test.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 16:59:45 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Fix crypto test.

10 years agoImport comments about opcodes from Samba 3.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 15:16:04 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Import comments about opcodes from Samba 3.

10 years agoMove discard_const hack to memory.hso it can be used by Samba 3.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 15:15:17 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Move discard_const hack to memory.hso it can be used by Samba 3.

10 years agoRemove unused macro CONST_ADD.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 14:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Remove unused macro CONST_ADD.

10 years agoRemove unused define for crypt (now in libreplace).
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 14:46:19 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Remove unused define for crypt (now in libreplace).

10 years agoProvide two symbols to allow ndrdump compiled by Samba 3 to be used for
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 11:24:16 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Provide two symbols to allow ndrdump compiled by Samba 3 to be used for
Samba 4.

10 years agoFix merged build; use full libroken rather than just a couple of object files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 11:21:43 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Fix merged build; use full libroken rather than just a couple of object files.

10 years agoAdd missing asn1 object.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 11:21:29 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Add missing asn1 object.

10 years agoUse tables in Samba 3 ndrdump.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 11:19:39 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Use tables in Samba 3 ndrdump.

10 years agoFix names in winreg torture tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 10:28:13 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Fix names in winreg torture tests.

10 years agoAlso build all other Samba 4 binaries during merged build.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 10:28:07 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Also build all other Samba 4 binaries during merged build.

10 years agoAlso move wireshark conformance file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 10:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Also move wireshark conformance file.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba into crypt
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 10:19:57 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba into crypt

10 years agoRegenerate pidl output.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 10:19:01 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Regenerate pidl output.

10 years agoShare winreg.idl.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 09:53:20 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Share winreg.idl.

10 years agos3: forgot to remove old copy of krb5pac.idl.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 09:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
s3: forgot to remove old copy of krb5pac.idl.

Guenther

10 years agoidl: finally share krb5_pac.idl.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 09:11:19 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
idl: finally share krb5_pac.idl.

Guenther

10 years agoRework mkrelease.sh to exclude Samba3 files
Andrew Bartlett [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 06:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +1100)]
Rework mkrelease.sh to exclude Samba3 files

This matches my proposal to samba-technical, and should allow a Samba4
release to be made shortly.

Andrew Bartlett

10 years agoMake the updated RPC-LSA pass against Win2008, and Samba4 to match
Andrew Bartlett [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 05:12:37 +0000 (16:12 +1100)]
Make the updated RPC-LSA pass against Win2008, and Samba4 to match

10 years agoLSA Patch for User Manager
Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 04:50:07 +0000 (15:50 +1100)]
LSA Patch for User Manager

New (major) patch
=================
- Enhances the "lsa.idl" file in the sense that it adds more values to
"PolicyInformation" to improve the "lsa_QueryInfoPolicy*" calls.
- Adds a minimal implementation for "AuditEvents" (also lsa_QueryInfoPolicy*
calls) to enable the "Audit" option in the "User Manager for Domains" (at least
readable).
- Adds to the "lsa.idl" file the system access mode flags needed for the calls
"lsa_*SystemAccessAccount".
- Fill in the "lsa_GetSystemAccessAccount" for enabling the "User Rights"
option in the "User Manager for Domains" (at least readable).
- Merge the two similar torture tests of the "lsa_QueryInfoPolicy*" calls in
one using "if"'s for a few separations.
- Add a torture test for "lsa_GetSystemAccessAccount".
- Some cosmetic-only changes (unifications) in output strings in the "LSA"
torture test.

The work has been done using the Microsoft WSPP docs.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
10 years agoMark clearTextPassword as a privilaged attribute
Andrew Bartlett [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 04:19:01 +0000 (15:19 +1100)]
Mark clearTextPassword as a privilaged attribute

10 years agoActually test the kpasswd server
Andrew Bartlett [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 03:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +1100)]
Actually test the kpasswd server

This uses kpasswd operated as a blackbox, assisted by the newly
imported rkpty tool.

Andrew Bartlett

10 years agoEnsure the hdb_method structure is not on the stack.
Andrew Bartlett [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 03:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +1100)]
Ensure the hdb_method structure is not on the stack.

We supply this to krb5 as a plugin, so we must keep it around as long
as the krb5_context.

Andrew Bartlett

10 years agoAdd samba4kpasswd and rkpty binaries
Andrew Bartlett [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 01:18:01 +0000 (12:18 +1100)]
Add samba4kpasswd and rkpty binaries

smaba4kpasswd will be used to test the kpasswdd componet of the KDC
(which is up until now untested), and rkpty is an expect-like wrapper
we can use to blackbox that utility.

Andrew Bartlett

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba into crypt
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 08:53:56 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba into crypt

10 years agoExport variables correctly for blackbox tests (thanks metze).
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 08:53:26 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Export variables correctly for blackbox tests (thanks metze).

10 years agoRename BAD to BAD_DATA since the first is already defined on SunOS.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 08:45:42 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Rename BAD to BAD_DATA since the first is already defined on SunOS.

10 years agoDon't assume crypt.h is present even if crypt() is.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 08:38:03 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Don't assume crypt.h is present even if crypt() is.

10 years agoFix blackbox tests on IPv6-only hosts.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 08:18:02 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Fix blackbox tests on IPv6-only hosts.

10 years agoFix 64-bit printf warnings
Volker Lendecke [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 20:37:27 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Fix 64-bit printf warnings

10 years agoFix nonempty blank lines
Volker Lendecke [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 13:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Fix nonempty blank lines

10 years ago"fn_new"->"fn" in smb_messages[], we got beyond that :-)
Volker Lendecke [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 13:17:12 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
"fn_new"->"fn" in smb_messages[], we got beyond that :-)

10 years agoUse a direct compare instead of calling strncmp in valid_smb_header
Volker Lendecke [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 12:50:55 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Use a direct compare instead of calling strncmp in valid_smb_header

10 years agoMove the global hosts_allow() check out of the processing loop
Volker Lendecke [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 11:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Move the global hosts_allow() check out of the processing loop

10 years agoMove Samba4-specific code out of selftest.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 14:07:00 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Move Samba4-specific code out of selftest.

10 years agoUse _EXT version of autoconf macro.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 13:47:36 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Use _EXT version of autoconf macro.

10 years agovlp: Move closer to the code tested.
Kai Blin [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 11:05:19 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
vlp: Move closer to the code tested.

10 years agoMake sure crypt libs get included.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 12:54:16 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Make sure crypt libs get included.

10 years agoFix typo.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 12:53:55 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Fix typo.

10 years agoFix formatting in selftest help output.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 12:50:25 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Fix formatting in selftest help output.

10 years agoFix comment after paths have changed.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 12:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Fix comment after paths have changed.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba into crypt
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 12:27:08 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba into crypt

10 years agoFix segfault when using DEBUG() in the merged build.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 12:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Fix segfault when using DEBUG() in the merged build.

10 years agoMove smb.conf parser to libutil to match Samba 4.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 12:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Move smb.conf parser to libutil to match Samba 4.

10 years agoJust call talloc_free directly rather than through a helper function.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 11:52:56 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Just call talloc_free directly rather than through a helper function.

10 years agoAdd vlp to TORTURE_PROGS since it's required by "make test".
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 11:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Add vlp to TORTURE_PROGS since it's required by "make test".

10 years agorpc: Fix the merged build breaking on StrnCaseCmp.
Kai Blin [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 11:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
rpc: Fix the merged build breaking on StrnCaseCmp.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 11:20:55 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba

10 years agoRemove silly safe_free() function which is a wrapper around SAFE_FREE().
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 11:06:14 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Remove silly safe_free() function which is a wrapper around SAFE_FREE().

Since it's a function it just sets the local pointer to NULL and basically
is an equivalent to free().

It also claims it's being used for callbacks but isn't used that way
anywhere.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba into strhex
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 10:39:37 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba into strhex

10 years agoMove more functions out of util_str.c into the shared util.c.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 10:38:16 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Move more functions out of util_str.c into the shared util.c.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 09:53:44 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba

10 years agoMove README.Debian to the right directory.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 09:53:13 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Move README.Debian to the right directory.

10 years agoInline the once-used macro "init_dfsroot"
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 17:41:12 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Inline the once-used macro "init_dfsroot"

10 years agoSpecify ZLIB_LIBS explicitly in case zlib isn't brought in any other way.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 09:22:19 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Specify ZLIB_LIBS explicitly in case zlib isn't brought in any other way.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba into strhex
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 08:45:25 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba into strhex

10 years agoMove SMB-specific attribute function to SMB client library.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 08:45:02 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Move SMB-specific attribute function to SMB client library.

10 years agoMerge branch 'selftest' of git://git.samba.org/jelmer/samba
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 08:20:37 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'selftest' of git://git.samba.org/jelmer/samba

10 years agoMake generate_random_buffer signature match that of lib/util.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 08:16:21 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Make generate_random_buffer signature match that of lib/util.

10 years agoAdd TALLOC_CTX pointer to generate_random_str(), for consistency with
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 08:05:48 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Add TALLOC_CTX pointer to generate_random_str(), for consistency with
Samba 4.

10 years agoRemove defines for QSORT_CAST, already provided by libreplace.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 07:53:18 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Remove defines for QSORT_CAST, already provided by libreplace.

10 years agoSimplify SIG_ATOMIC_T define, since sig_atomic_t is always provided by
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 07:51:26 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Simplify SIG_ATOMIC_T define, since sig_atomic_t is always provided by
libreplace.

10 years agoRemove duplicate macro definitions (already defined in libutil/attr.h)
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 07:47:45 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Remove duplicate macro definitions (already defined in libutil/attr.h)

10 years agos3-build: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 22:26:16 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
s3-build: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

10 years agontsvcs: fill in PNP_GetDeviceList() and correct some unknowns.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 22:21:24 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
ntsvcs: fill in PNP_GetDeviceList() and correct some unknowns.

Guenther

10 years agoidl: share drsblobs idl.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 21:54:49 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
idl: share drsblobs idl.

Guenther

10 years agodrsuapi: fix the drsuapi helper build for samba3.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 19:15:40 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
drsuapi: fix the drsuapi helper build for samba3.

Guenther

10 years agodrsuapi: build new merged drsuapi idl and helpers.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 19:15:00 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
drsuapi: build new merged drsuapi idl and helpers.

Guenther

10 years agodrsuapi: share drsuapi idl and helper code.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 19:10:33 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
drsuapi: share drsuapi idl and helper code.

Guenther

10 years agos4-drsuapi: merge drsuapi_DsGetNCChanges from s3 drsuapi idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 18:32:36 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
s4-drsuapi: merge drsuapi_DsGetNCChanges from s3 drsuapi idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-drsuapi: merge drsuapi_DsCrackNames from s3 drsuapi idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 18:08:59 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
s4-drsuapi: merge drsuapi_DsCrackNames from s3 drsuapi idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-drsuapi: merge drsuapi_DsGetDomainControllerInfo from s3 drsuapi idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 17:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
s4-drsuapi: merge drsuapi_DsGetDomainControllerInfo from s3 drsuapi idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-drsuapi: merge drsuapi_DsWriteAccountSpn from s3 drsuapi idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 16:59:31 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
s4-drsuapi: merge drsuapi_DsWriteAccountSpn from s3 drsuapi idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-drsuapi: merge drsuapi_DsRemoveDSServer from s3 drsuapi idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 16:55:01 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
s4-drsuapi: merge drsuapi_DsRemoveDSServer from s3 drsuapi idl.

Guenther

10 years agos4-drsuapi: merge drsuapi_DsAddEntry from s3 drsuapi idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 16:54:03 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
s4-drsuapi: merge drsuapi_DsAddEntry from s3 drsuapi idl.

Guenther

10 years agos3-build: fix build of ndrdump.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 21:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
s3-build: fix build of ndrdump.

Guenther

10 years agolib/util: fix strhex_to_data_blob to use data_blob_talloc.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 19:06:07 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
lib/util: fix strhex_to_data_blob to use data_blob_talloc.

Jelmer, I'm pretty sure you wanted to do this. Please check.

Guenther

10 years agos3-build: fix the build of smbd.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 19:45:49 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
s3-build: fix the build of smbd.

Guenther

10 years agocrypto: fix remaining strhex_to_data_blob callers.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 19:03:30 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
crypto: fix remaining strhex_to_data_blob callers.

Jelmer, please check.

Guenther

10 years agoAdd extra parameter consistent with samba3.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 17:03:19 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Add extra parameter consistent with samba3.

10 years agoUse attr.h rather than having local defines for GCC attributes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 16:50:37 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Use attr.h rather than having local defines for GCC attributes.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 16:30:10 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba

10 years agoAdd TALLOC_CTX pointer to strhex_to_data_blob for consistency with Samba
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 16:09:04 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Add TALLOC_CTX pointer to strhex_to_data_blob for consistency with Samba
3.

10 years agoMove ufc to libreplace.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 15:49:41 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Move ufc to libreplace.

10 years agoFix ignore for libcli/nbt/nbtname.h
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 14:22:24 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Fix ignore for libcli/nbt/nbtname.h

10 years agoRename hex_encode to hex_encode_talloc,for consistency with samba 4 and heimdal.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 14:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Rename hex_encode to hex_encode_talloc,for consistency with samba 4 and heimdal.

10 years agoMove substitute functions to a different file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Move substitute functions to a different file.

10 years agoUse str_list_equal() rather than str_list_compare().
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:56:07 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Use str_list_equal() rather than str_list_compare().

10 years agoAdd libutil README file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 12:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Add libutil README file.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba into xmaster
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:37:57 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba into xmaster

10 years ago[s3]loadparm: remove param/params.c which is used no more.
Michael Adam [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
[s3]loadparm: remove param/params.c which is used no more.

Michael

10 years ago[s3]build: use ..lib/util/params.c instead of param/params.c
Michael Adam [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
[s3]build: use ..lib/util/params.c instead of param/params.c

Michael

10 years ago[s3]test_lp_load: fix "no talloc stackframe around" message
Michael Adam [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 12:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
[s3]test_lp_load: fix "no talloc stackframe around" message

gfree_loadparm() and TALLOC_FREE(frame) were in the wron order.

Michael

10 years ago[s3]testparm: prevent "no stackframe around" warning.
Michael Adam [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 12:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
[s3]testparm: prevent "no stackframe around" warning.

gfree_loadparm and TALLOC_FREE(frame) were in the wrong order.

Michael

10 years agoFix gitignore.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:06:45 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fix gitignore.

10 years agoFix const, dupes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:00:18 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Fix const, dupes.