s3-net: Added net rpc conf setparm command to net rpc conf
authorVicentiu Ciorbaru <cvicentiu@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:51:44 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:59:27 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
The function only appears in the commands list usage of net rpc
conf.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/utils/net_rpc_conf.c

index b25faef..7fffbe6 100644 (file)
@@ -1331,6 +1331,12 @@ static int rpc_conf_getparm(struct net_context *c, int argc,
                rpc_conf_getparm_internal, argc, argv );
 }
 
+static int rpc_conf_setparm(struct net_context *c, int argc,
+                               const char **argv)
+{
+       d_printf("Function not yet implemented\n");
+       return 0;
+}
 static int rpc_conf_delparm(struct net_context *c, int argc,
                                const char **argv)
 {
@@ -1410,6 +1416,14 @@ int net_rpc_conf(struct net_context *c, int argc,
                        N_("net rpc conf getparm\n"
                           "    Retrieve the value of a parameter.")
                },
+               {
+                       "setparm",
+                       rpc_conf_setparm,
+                       NET_TRANSPORT_RPC,
+                       N_("Store a parameter."),
+                       N_("net rpc conf setparm\n"
+                          "    Store a parameter.")
+               },
                {
                        "delparm",
                        rpc_conf_delparm,