lib: Fix a signed/unsigned mixup
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 08:55:54 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 22:17:03 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jul 16 00:17:03 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

source3/lib/server_id_db_util.c

index 98ee07d2dd07300df5f8d4e10692d246f2582325..6c6d8ed239af9a16768b8f5964341cb43ebff0e4 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ static int server_id_db_check_exclusive(
        unsigned num_servers, struct server_id *servers)
 {
        struct server_id me = server_id_db_pid(db);
-       int i;
+       unsigned i;
 
        for (i=0; i<num_servers; i++) {
                int ret;