examples/libsmbclient: Cast mode_t to unsigned int for GNU/Solaris build
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:14:35 +0000 (10:14 +1100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 19:22:07 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Mar 15 20:22:08 CET 2013 on sn-devel-104

examples/libsmbclient/testchmod.c

index 4473146..b285a81 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ int main(int argc, char * argv[])
         return 1;
     }
     
-    printf("\nBefore chmod: mode = %04o\n", st.st_mode);
+    printf("\nBefore chmod: mode = %04o\n", (unsigned int)st.st_mode);
     
     if (smbc_chmod(pSmbPath, mode) < 0)
     {
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ int main(int argc, char * argv[])
         return 1;
     }
     
-    printf("After chmod: mode = %04o\n", st.st_mode);
+    printf("After chmod: mode = %04o\n", (unsigned int)st.st_mode);
     
     return 0; 
 }