s4-version: Fix version finding for bzr branches.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 15:28:54 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 16:35:45 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Feb 20 17:35:45 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104

buildtools/wafsamba/samba_version.py

index 5069ea3..4fe280e 100644 (file)
@@ -260,6 +260,6 @@ def load_version(env=None):
     if not env:
         env = samba_utils.LOAD_ENVIRONMENT()
 
-    version = samba_version_file("./VERSION", "..", env)
+    version = samba_version_file("./VERSION", ".", env)
     Utils.g_module.VERSION = version.STRING
     return version