python/samab: py2/py3 string.upper(astring) -> astring.upper
authorNoel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 15:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 22:18:21 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
python/samba/provision/__init__.py

index d9df425655fc966813e64044fa7007e4a320a23f..36f50f252edf9aac56381ce9d5f1e739b1e3ad56 100644 (file)
@@ -195,11 +195,11 @@ def find_provision_key_parameters(samdb, secretsdb, idmapdb, paths, smbconf,
     names.adminpass = None
 
     # NT domain, kerberos realm, root dn, domain dn, domain dns name
-    names.domain = string.upper(lp.get("workgroup"))
+    names.domain = lp.get("workgroup").upper()
     names.realm = lp.get("realm")
     names.dnsdomain = names.realm.lower()
     basedn = samba.dn_from_dns_name(names.dnsdomain)
-    names.realm = string.upper(names.realm)
+    names.realm = names.realm.upper()
     # netbiosname
     # Get the netbiosname first (could be obtained from smb.conf in theory)
     res = secretsdb.search(expression="(flatname=%s)" %