file_server: Fix spoolss support with s3fs.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 13:11:41 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 13:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
file_server/file_server.c

index b6f7382..a3efcb2 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ static const char *generate_smb_conf(struct task_server *task)
        fdprintf(fd, "rpc_server:ntsvcs = embedded\n");
        fdprintf(fd, "rpc_server:winreg = embedded\n");
        fdprintf(fd, "rpc_server:spoolss = embedded\n");
-       fdprintf(fd, "rpc_daemon:spoolssd = disabled\n");
+       fdprintf(fd, "rpc_daemon:spoolssd = embedded\n");
        fdprintf(fd, "rpc_server:tcpip = no\n");
 
        fdprintf(fd, "map hidden = no\n");