libcli: Fix the comment for the address.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 18:04:29 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:50:30 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
libcli/named_pipe_auth/npa_tstream.c

index 2728e0478a369c9fbb6d4aad7482a969255d833e..3d3f55edd3553576c983a4a47447d26040be21de 100644 (file)
@@ -1321,7 +1321,7 @@ static void tstream_npa_accept_existing_reply(struct tevent_req *subreq)
                                                i4.client_port,
                                                &state->client);
        if (ret != 0) {
-               DEBUG(2, ("Invalid server address[%s:%u] - %s\n",
+               DEBUG(2, ("Invalid client address[%s:%u] - %s\n",
                          i4.client_addr, i4.client_port,
                          strerror(errno)));
                pipe_reply.status = NT_STATUS_INVALID_ADDRESS;