libcli/: Fix prototypes for all functions.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 23:45:56 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 02:20:05 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
libcli/echo/tests/echo.c
libcli/nbt/dns_hosts_file.c
libcli/security/pysecurity.c
libcli/security/secacl.c
libcli/util/error.h

index 77a7dfa..c47b7d0 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,8 @@
 #include "libcli/util/ntstatus.h"
 #include "libcli/echo/libecho.h"
 
+NTSTATUS torture_libcli_echo_init(void);
+
 /* Basic test function that sends an echo request and checks the reply */
 static bool echo_udp_basic(struct torture_context *tctx, const char *address)
 {
index 810e4eb..c6491a9 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
 #include "lib/util/util_net.h"
 #include "system/filesys.h"
 #include "system/network.h"
+#include "libcli/nbt/libnbt.h"
 
 /********************************************************
  Start parsing the dns_hosts_file file.
index 56bdd69..87134bf 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@
 #include "libcli/security/security.h"
 #include "pytalloc.h"
 
+void initsecurity(void);
+
 static PyObject *py_se_access_check(PyObject *module, PyObject *args, PyObject *kwargs)
 {
        NTSTATUS nt_status;
index 9c04df8..47184ae 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_security.h"
 #include "libcli/security/secace.h"
+#include "libcli/security/secacl.h"
 
 #define  SEC_ACL_HEADER_SIZE (2 * sizeof(uint16_t) + sizeof(uint32_t))
 
index 77a2f5a..7b7de6c 100644 (file)
@@ -51,4 +51,6 @@ convert a Unix error code to a WERROR
 *********************************************************************/
 WERROR unix_to_werror(int unix_error);
 
+NTSTATUS nt_status_squash(NTSTATUS nt_status);
+
 #endif /* _SAMBA_ERROR_H */