selftest: These replication tests are now OK after we fixed all the replication bugs
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 05:28:59 +0000 (17:28 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 23:45:07 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
We have run this test a number of times, and these tests do not flap
in those tests

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jun  7 01:45:08 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

selftest/flapping

index 8422e203ae470c69320af6ef2ad1aa6a28626df2..66cd305018f25ede6bb1699383ea180c8ded4428 100644 (file)
@@ -25,9 +25,6 @@
 ^samba3.raw.acls.inheritance\(ad_dc\) # Seems to flap - succeeds on sn-devel, fails on Fedora 16
 ^samba3.raw.samba3checkfsp.samba3checkfsp\(ad_dc\) # Seems to flap - succeeds on sn-devel, fails on Fedora 16
 ^samba3.raw.samba3closeerr.samba3closeerr\(ad_dc\) # Seems to flap - succeeds on sn-devel, fails on Fedora 16
-^samba4.tombstone_reanimation.python # flakey on sn-devel
-^samba4.drs.delete_object.python # flakey on sn-devel
-^samba4.blackbox.samba_tool_demote # flakey on sn-devel
 ^samba4.blackbox.dbcheck\( # flakey on sn-devel
 ^samba4.smb2.create.mkdir-dup\(ad_dc_ntvfs\) # This test (for bug 11486) involves a race, not always protected against in the NTVFS file server
 ^samba4.winbind.struct.domain_info.ad_member # flakey on sn-devel-104 and sn-devel-144