s3-net: Added net rpc conf setincludes command to net rpc conf
authorVicentiu Ciorbaru <cvicentiu@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:55:43 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:59:27 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
The function only appears in the commands list usage of net rpc
conf.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/utils/net_rpc_conf.c

index bfcd995..504570e 100644 (file)
@@ -1550,12 +1550,20 @@ static int rpc_conf_getincludes(struct net_context *c, int argc,
                rpc_conf_getincludes_internal, argc, argv );
 }
 
+static int rpc_conf_setincludes(struct net_context *c, int argc,
+                               const char **argv)
+{
+       d_printf("Function not yet implemented\n");
+       return 0;
+}
+
 static int rpc_conf_delincludes(struct net_context *c, int argc,
                                const char **argv)
 {
        return run_rpc_command(c, NULL, &ndr_table_winreg.syntax_id, 0,
                rpc_conf_delincludes_internal, argc, argv );
 }
+
 /* function calls */
 int net_rpc_conf(struct net_context *c, int argc,
                 const char **argv)
@@ -1639,6 +1647,14 @@ int net_rpc_conf(struct net_context *c, int argc,
                        N_("net rpc conf getincludes\n"
                           "    Show the includes of a share definition.")
                },
+               {
+                       "setincludes",
+                       rpc_conf_setincludes,
+                       NET_TRANSPORT_RPC,
+                       N_("Set includes for a share."),
+                       N_("net rpc conf setincludes\n"
+                          "    Set includes for a share.")
+               },
                {
                        "delincludes",
                        rpc_conf_delincludes,