s3-rpc_parse: remove more unused code.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 21:16:19 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 01:05:45 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
Guenther


No differences found