cli_credentials: Fix a return value
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 21:06:41 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Sep  5 23:06:42 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

auth/credentials/credentials.c

index 2342d72..152df96 100644 (file)
@@ -534,7 +534,7 @@ _PUBLIC_ struct samr_Password *cli_credentials_get_nt_hash(struct cli_credential
                                          password, password_len);
                if (converted != sizeof(nt_hash->hash)) {
                        TALLOC_FREE(nt_hash);
-                       return false;
+                       return NULL;
                }
        } else {
                E_md4hash(password, nt_hash->hash);