examples/crackcheck: allow compilation with current builds
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:07:10 +0000 (12:07 +1200)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 06:32:52 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Autobuild-User(master): Garming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri May  6 08:32:52 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

examples/auth/crackcheck/crackcheck.c

index ac29b22..0c997bb 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv) {
        char f[256];
        char *dictionary = NULL;
        char *password;
-       char *reply;
+       const char *reply;
 
        while ( (c = getopt(argc, argv, "d:cs")) != EOF){
                switch(c) {